Get Directions

Enter your location

Contact Us

Contact Information For The Grand Pier

If you require any further information contact us at the appropriate address, number or e-mail below. We like to hear what you have to say.

If you have any comments or queries you would like to share with us, please complete the feedback form below and it will be forwarded to the relevant member of the Grand Pier team.

Address

Contact Us

Grand Pier Limited

Marine Parade, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset. BS23 1AL

Registered Office:

Regency House, 37-40 Alexandra Parade, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset. BS23 1QZ

Registered In England & Wales: No. 152507

VAT No. 130 186 209

Contact Information

For full information about upcoming events please see the What's On guide by clicking here. Please note: The numbers below are manned from 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

General Enquiries

General enquiries and customer information

Tel: 01934 620 238

E-mail: info@grandpier.co.uk

Events

Events enquiries and bookings

Tel: 01934 646 155

E-mail: events@grandpier.co.uk

Parties

Party enquiries and bookings

Tel: 01934 646 155

E-mail: events@grandpier.co.uk

Weddings

Wedding enquiries and bookings

Tel: 01934 646 155

E-mail: weddings@grandpier.co.uk

Accounts

Accounts enquiries

Tel: 01934 646 155

E-mail: accounts@grandpier.co.uk

Tiffany's

Tiffany's enquiries

Tel: 01934 836 697

Corporate Facilities

Corporate enquiries and bookings

Tel: 01934 646 155

E-mail: corporate@grandpier.co.uk

Schools & Groups

School & group trip enquiries and bookings

Tel: 01934 646 155

E-mail: schools@grandpier.co.uk

Careers

Careers enquiries and applications

Tel: 01934 620 238

E-mail: careers@grandpier.co.uk

Press & Media

Press & Media enquiries

Tel: 01934 620 238

E-mail: marketing@grandpier.co.uk

Food & Beverage

Food & Beverage enquiries

Tel: 01934 836 644

Contact Form